RFS Officers

 RFS Officers
President Shahnaz Rahman Resident, Boston Medical Center shahnaz.rahman@bmc.org
Vice President Emmanuel Berchmans Resident, Boston Medical Center berchmans@gmail.com
Secretary Shadi Esfahani Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital esfahani.shadi@mgh.harvard.edu
Treasurer Dominique Rowcroft Resident, Mount Auburn Hospital drowcrof@mah.harvard.edu
Advocacy Liaison Katrina Chu Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital kfchu@patners.org
Past President Sishir Rao Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital srao@mgh.harvard.edu
Program Liaison Officers
Bay State Medical Center Parthiv Mehta mparthiv@yahoo.com
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Elisa Franquet efranque@bidmc.harvard.edu
Boston Medical Center Shahnaz Rahman shahnaz.rahman@bmc.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Elizabeth Georige egeorge6@partners.org
Harvard Medical Physics Chris Williams cwilliams@lroc.harvard.edu
Harvard Radiation Oncology Will Hwang william_hwang1@dfci.harvard.edu
Lahey Clinic Abhi Agrawal abhishek.r.agrawal@lahey.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Claude Guerrier ceguerrier@partners.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Medical Physics Susu Yan syan5@mgh.harvard.edu
Mount Auburn Hospital Dominique Rowcroft drowcrof@mah.harvard.edu
St Vincent Medical Center Neha Agrawal neha.agrawal@stvincenthospital.com
Tufts Medical Center Diagnostic Radiology Kristin England kengland@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts Medical Center Radiation
Oncology
Ram Narayan rnarayan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center William Parkhurst william.parkhurst@umassmemorial.org 
Eileen Delaney eileen.delaney@gmail.com