RFS Officers

 RFS Officers
President
Shadi Esfahani, MD Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital esfahani.shadi@mgh.harvard.edu
Vice President
Alyssa Simeone, MD Resident, Mount Auburn Hospital asimeone@mah.harvard.edu
Secretary
Dominique Rowcroft, MD Resident, Mount Auburn Hospital drowcrof@mah.harvard.edu
Treasurer
Kimeya Ghaderi, MD Resident, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center kghadei@bidmc.haravrd.edu
Advocacy Liaison
Ron Mercer, MD Resident, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center rmercer@bidmc.harvard.edu
Past President
Emmanuel Berchmans, MD Resident, Boston Medical Center  berchmans@gmail.com
Program Liaison Officers
Bay State Medical Center Daniel Hynes
daniel.hynesmd@baystatehealth.org
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Ron Mercer & Kimi Ghaderi rmercer@bidmc.harvard.edu
kghaderi@bidmc.harvard.edu
Boston Medical Center Alex Merritt alexander.merritt@bmc.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Jisoo Kim jkim@bwh.harvard.edu
Harvard Medical Physics Christian Guthier christian_guthier@dfci.harvard.edu
Harvard Radiation Oncology Will Hwang william_hwang1@dfci.harvard.edu
Lahey Clinic Manish  Dhyani manish.dhyani@lahey.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Mari Tanaka mtakana4@mgh.harvard.edu
Mount Auburn Hospital Yasha Parikh parikhyasha@gmail.com
St Vincent Medical Center Nooshin Najmi nooshinnajmi@gmail.com
Tufts Medical Center Diagnostic Radiology Lan Sze Chan lchan4@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts Medical Center Radiation
Oncology
Ram Narayan rnarayan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center JoJo Yeboa
yeboajosh@gmail.com
Children’s Hospital Fellowship Jane Choura (coordinator) jane.choura@childrens.harvard.edu