RFS Officers

 

 RFS Officers
President
Emmanuel Berchmans, MD Resident, Boston Medical Center  berchmans@gmail.com
Vice President
Shadi Esfahani, MD Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital esfahani.shadi@mgh.harvard.edu
Secretary
Dominique Rowcroft, MD Resident, Mount Auburn Hospital drowcrof@mah.harvard.edu
Treasurer
Alyssa Simeone, MD
Advocacy Liaison
Claude Guerrier, MD
Past President
Shahnaz Rahman, MD Resident, Boston Medical Center shahnaz.rahman@bmc.org
Program Liaison Officers
Bay State Medical Center Parthiv Mehta mparthiv@yahoo.com
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Elisa Franquet efranque@bidmc.harvard.edu
Boston Medical Center Shahnaz Rahman shahnaz.rahman@bmc.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Elizabeth Georige egeorge6@partners.org
Harvard Medical Physics Chris Williams cwilliams@lroc.harvard.edu
Harvard Radiation Oncology Will Hwang william_hwang1@dfci.harvard.edu
Lahey Clinic Abhi Agrawal abhishek.r.agrawal@lahey.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Claude Guerrier ceguerrier@partners.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Medical Physics Susu Yan syan5@mgh.harvard.edu
Mount Auburn Hospital Dominique Rowcroft drowcrof@mah.harvard.edu
St Vincent Medical Center Neha Agrawal neha.agrawal@stvincenthospital.com
Tufts Medical Center Diagnostic Radiology Lan Sze Chan lchan4@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts Medical Center Radiation
Oncology
Ram Narayan rnarayan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center William Parkhurst william.parkhurst@umassmemorial.org 
Eileen Delaney eileen.delaney@gmail.com