RFS Officers

 RFS Officers
President Sishir Rao Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital srao@mgh.harvard.edu
Vice President Shahnaz Rahman Resident, Boston Medical Center  Shahnaz.Rahman@bmc.org
Secretary Emmanuel Berchmans Resident, Boston Medical Center berchmans@gmail.com
Past President Lauren Ferrara Interventional Radiology Fellow, Brigham and Women’s Hospital  Lauren.Ferrara@yahoo.com
Program Liaison Officers
Bay State Parthiv Mehta mparthiv@yahoo.com
Beth Israel Deaconess
Medical Center
Quang Nguyen qnguyen2@bidmc.harvard.edu
Boston Medical Shahnaz Rahman shahnaz.rahman@bmc.org
Brigham and Women’s
Hospital
Tony Trinh twtrinh@bwh.harvard.edu
Harvard Medical Physics Chris Williams cwilliams@lroc.harvard.edu
Harvard Radiation  Oncology Daniela Buscariollo dbuscariollo@lroc.harvard.edu
Lahey Adam Fang adam.fang@lahey.org
Massachusetts General
Hospital
Katrina Chu cfchu@partners.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Medical Physics Susu Yan syan5@mgh.harvard.edu
Mount Auburn Thang Le tqle@mah.harvard.edu
St Vincent Medical
Center
Bernadette Diegnan svhradchief@gmail.com
Tufts Medical Center Kristin England kengland@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tufts Radiation
Oncology
Ram Narayan  RNarayan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
U Mass Memorial William Parkhurst William.parkhurst@umassmemorial.org 
Eileen Delaney Eileen.Delaney@gmail.com