Governance

President

Rodrick Williams Rodrick Williams, M.D.
E-mail: rodrickw1@comcast.net

President- Elect

sam madoff Samuel Madoff, M.D.
E-mail: smadoff@gmail.com

Vice-President

Priscilla J. Slanetz, M.D., F.A.C.R
Email: pslanetz@bidmc.harvard.edu

Secretary

  Neel Madan, M.D.
E-mail: nmadan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Treasurer

Ilse Castro-Aragon, MD
Email: ilse.castroaragon@bmc.org

Former Presidents

Maryellen Sun, M.D.
E-mail: maryellensun@gmail.com
Bruce Stewart, M.D. Bruce Stewart, M.D.
E-mail: bgstewart@partners.org
Deborah Levine, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Email: dlevine@bidmc.harvard.edu

Legal Council

Edward J. Brennan, Jr.
Email: ebrennan@ejblawoffice.com

Chapter Administrator

Lina Szymkowski
P.O. Box 54-9132
Waltham, MA 02454-9132
lszymkowski@mms.org
Phone: 781-434-7313
Fax: 781-464-4896