Governance

President

Deborah Levine, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Email: dlevine@bidmc.harvard.edu

President- Elect

Bruce Stewart, M.D. Bruce Stewart, M.D.
E-mail: bgstewart@partners.org

Vice-President

Maryellen Sun, M.D.
E-mail: msun@bidmc.harvard.edu

Treasurer

Rodrick Williams Rodrick Williams, M.D.
E-mail: rodrickw1@comcast.net

Secretary

 sam madoff Samuel Madoff, M.D.
E-mail: smadoff@gmail.com

Former Presidents

Alex Norbash M.D., M.H.C.M, F.A.C.R.
E-mail: norbash@ucsd.edu
 
Philip Rogoff, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Email: progoff@mah.harvard.edu

Legal Council

Edward J. Brennan, Jr.
Email: ebrennan@ejblawoffice.com

Chapter Administrator

Virginia DuLong
P.O. Box 54-9132
Waltham, MA 02454-9132
vdulong@mms.org
Phone: 781-434-7313
Fax: 781-464-4896