Governance

President

 

 

Neel Madan, M.D.
E-mail: nmadan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
   

President- Elect

Ilse Castro-Aragon, MD
Email: ilse.castroaragon@bmc.org
   

Vice-President

  Scott Cameron, MD
Email: scott_cameron@atriushealth.org
   

Secretary

  Lauren E. Ferrara, MD
Email: lauren.ferrara@yahoo.com
   

Treasurer

Amy Oliveira, MD
Email: amymoliveira@gmail.com
   

 

Former Presidents

Priscilla J. Slanetz, M.D, F.A.C.R
E-mail: slanetzp@verizon.net
sam madoff Samuel Madoff, M.D.
E-mail: smadoff@gmail.com
Rodrick Williams Rodrick Williams, M.D.
E-mail: rodrickw1@comast.net
Maryellen Sun, M.D.
E-mail: maryellensun@gmail.com
Bruce Stewart, M.D. Bruce Stewart, M.D.
E-mail: bgstewart@partners.org
 

Legal Council

Edward J. Brennan, Jr.
Email: ebrennan@ejblawoffice.com
 

Chapter Administrator

Lina Szymkowski
P.O. Box 54-9132
Waltham, MA 02454-9132
lszymkowski@mms.org
Phone: 781-434-7313
Fax: 781-464-4896